14
Oct
09

Because I’m an addict

I could easily drop $40 a week at Starbucks, probably. Since I’m a rock-at-home-with-no-paycheck kinda gal right now, I had to cut that back to home brew with the occasional drive-thru treat. That said, I discovered this week that on eBay there are folks selling various types of free Starbucks drink (any drink, any size, any way) coupons. Most are going for around $4 with minimal or free shipping. It’s basically like buying one higher end drink, getting one free.

I know that there are a lot of coupon services out there that clip coupons from inserts and either sell mixed lots or multiples of the same coupon, so for something you buy frequently or a sale that you want to take advantage of, you might look into it. Services that I have seen recommended are The Coupon Clippers or The Coupon Master.

0 Responses to “Because I’m an addict”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

