09
Nov
09

Note to readers: help me help you

Occasionally, when I copy a post from another person’s blog, the links don’t carry over and it will take you to the WordPress Advertising site. I realize that this isn’t very helpful and I apologize that I am not catching it.

But, you can help by telling me what link doesn’t work. I’ll fix it as soon as I see your note.  (It’d be good for me to see if there’s a pattern to the ones that don’t copy over.)

That said, aside from general courtesy/appreciation, this is another reason that I link to the original posters page. If you’d like to print the coupon right away, you can hop over to their page and get it from there.

Please do visit the folks I am posting entries from – their blogs are amazing and I only cross post what I think is most beneficial to MY audience. After all, the whole reason I have this blog is because I feel that YOU are unique rockstars of limited funds and deserve a site created just for you.

Keep on rockin with your coupons,

Frankie J

0 Responses to “Note to readers: help me help you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

