14
Nov
09

Don’t you love it when someone asks you for your opinion?

Ya’ll,  I am flat out uninspired lately but some of the deals posted! I’ve had weeks where I can’t WAIT to shop 3 or MORE stores for freebies and bargains but for about the last 3 weeks there just hasn’t been much.

I’ll keep posting the grocery gigs, CVS Walgreens etc, but what ELSE would you like to see?

Free cultural opportunities? Those are someone tricky since they tend to be regional but I could take a tab. What can I do to make this blog more valuable to you? What are you tired of spending money on? What do you LIKE to spend money on?

You’re different, let me hear your voice. Holla.

0 Responses to “Don’t you love it when someone asks you for your opinion?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

