17
Nov
09

sell your junk, buy my junk. not that junk – keep it in your pants, please.

A couple of weeks ago, I cleaned out the office. I had a stack of books (about 2 shelves worth!) that I was ready to sell and checked out this site first – they gave me about what I’d have gotten on half.com for the books, but I didn’t have to wait for a seller. They only took about 10% of the books I had to sell, but …they provided a prepaid shipping label so all I had to do was box them up and send them off. The rest, I’ve listed on half.com and a handful have sold. Cash4books seemed to be most interested in more recent books (since 2006) and textbooks.

0 Responses to “sell your junk, buy my junk. not that junk – keep it in your pants, please.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

